Links

Links

The Law

The Legal Services Commission - www.legalservices.gov.uk

The Law Society - www.lawsociety.org.uk

The Solicitors Regulation Authority - www.sra.org.uk

The Criminal Law Solicitors Association - www.clsa.co.uk

The Association of Personal Injury Lawyers - www.apil.com

The Citizens Advice Bureaux - www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Lawyer UK - http://www.lawyers-uk.org.uk/

Bar Council - http://www.barcouncil.org.uk

The Court Service - http://www.hmcourts-service.gov.uk/

Barristers chambers - www.exchangechambers.co.uk

Motoring:

The AA - http://www.theaa.com/

The RAC - http://www.rac.co.uk/

Frixo (Traffice Reporting) http://www.frixo.com

Media:

The BBC - http://www.bbc.co.uk/

Sky News - http://news.sky.com/skynews/home

Newspapers:

The Times - www.timesonline.co.uk

The Telegraph - www.telegraph.co.uk

The Independent - www.independent.co.uk

The Guardian - www.guardian.co.uk

Journals:

The Law Gazette - http://www.lawgazette.co.uk/home.law

The Lawyer - www.thelawyer.com

Employment Law:

Government - http://www.direct.gov.uk/en/Employment/Employees/index.htm

ACAS - http://www.acas.org.uk

Tribunals - http://www.tribunals-review.org.uk

Labour Providers - www.labourproviders.org.uk

Family Law:

Gingerbread - http://www.gingerbread.org.uk

Relate - http://www.relate.org.uk

Resolution - http://www.resolution.org.uk

Criminal Law:

Parole Board - http://www.paroleboard.gov.uk

Crown Prosecution Service - http://www.cps.gov.uk

Sentencing Advisory Panel - http://www.sentencing-advisory-panel.gov.uk

HM Prison Service - http://www.hmprisonservice.gov.uk

Victim Support - http://www.victimsupport.com

Crimestoppers - http://www.crimestoppers-uk.org

 

solicitors liverpool - telephone 0151 242 9000

Compensation Indicator

compensation claimFind out how much you could be awarded with our personal injury compensation
indicator.

CLICK TO CLAIM NOW...
Cobleys Solicitors Ltd accept most major Credit Cards.

Cobleys Solicitors Ltd

Head Office:
19-23 Sir Thomas Street
Liverpool,
L1 6BW

FREEPHONE: 0800 145 6455*

Telephone: 0151 242 9000
Fax: 0151 236 2911
or 0151 236 0712


Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Google+

Branch Office:
Cobleys Solicitors Ltd incorporating
Patrick McLoughlin & Co
59 Derby Rd
Huyton
L36 9UQ

Telephone: 0151 482 1236

* (Calls from mobiles to 0800 numbers may be subject to a charge by the provider.)
Solicitors Liverpool  Cobleys LLP Solicitors Liverpool - Google+ Cobleys LLP Solicitors Liverpool on TwitterCobleys LLP Solicitors Liverpool on Facebook

Children Law - Liverpool Solicitors Family Law - Liverpool Solicitors
Family Resolution - Solicitors in Liverpool    Cobleys LLP Solicitors in Liverpool - Lexcel Logo